The journey – photo post

June 5, 2009 § Leave a comment

Sorry for the delayed post. I actually DID post pictures from my phone but the app on my iPhone crashed right as I was posting. AWESOME.

So here’s the journey, starting with my last few lovely times in Greensboro and headed westward.

Bye, Greensboro :(

Bye, Greensboro 😦

Carolina blue sky and cotton ball clouds (and my mama in her miata just in front of me)

Carolina blue sky and cotton ball clouds (and my mama in her miata just in front of me)

On the road, June 1, 8:10 AM

On the road, June 1, 8:10 AM

Sad to be leaving, this is just after my cryfest.

Sad to be leaving, this is just after my cryfest.

Okay I'm a little better.

Okay I'm a little better.

Singing with the windows open, mountains all around

Singing with the windows open, mountains all around

Mountains behind

Mountains behind

Pit Stop in Hicksville, USA

Pit Stop in Hicksville, USA

Nashville heyyyy

Nashville heyyyy

Literally, crossed the Kentucky border and it's completely flat

Literally, crossed the Kentucky border and it's completely flat

Crossing over.

Crossing over.

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading The journey – photo post at ittle.

meta

