Rearranged the furniture.

June 15, 2009 § Leave a comment

And liking it this way a little better… I think? Still missing the oh-so-important element of kitchen table and chairs, and I really want to wall-mount my TV. So until that day, things are a bit wonky, but I like it this way just because it opens it all up a bit more. Not that it needs opening, it’s big as it is. The items behind the couch are temporary, I have an issue with singular lamps (I just like them in twos, so I’m working on that, but for now it fills the space. I have some big prints in my car that need to come upstairs but it’s raining and I don’t want them to get wet. So keep an eye out! Also check out the cute Anthropologie cup! Mama has good taste!

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Rearranged the furniture. at ittle.

meta

