Posting Positivity

September 3, 2010 § 1 Comment

I’ll preface with an apology – I haven’t posted in a year! I have a multitude of excuses, including the first year of my Masters, meeting my true one and only love, my Timothy, last October, and a non-stop year of performing. I moved out of my loft-style apartment downtown and into a lovely, much more functional duplex with my man, and am taking it step by step here! Our style is a little more traditional with some quirk, but I still have my own odd style somewhere in there.

That said, I wanted to start posting again with some happy letterpress prints I found on Etsy. It’s no secret that I adore letterpress printing — it feels raw and honest to me, and just gives me a smile! You can’t go wrong with putting happy words on your wall. For all prints, just click the image to be linked to the user store.

Precious print from user hijirik, click image to see store site

Skid-a-marink-a-dink-a-dink… how could you not love this? From user inkpetals. Click for store site.

From user Amandamello: This is great – and you get to pick the part of the world you want it printed on! I love the Italy one.

Sweet and healthy reminder from user dearcolleen.

Thanks, user shopsaplingpress for this relaxing print that lets us do away with lazy day guilt!!!

And now for some cuteness you can’t buy… I haven’t shown off my nephew yet! He was born almost exactly a year ago, 9/10/09. I can’t believe he’s not an infant anymore! I took this a few weeks ago while visiting North Carolina on my iPhone with the Hipstamatic app.

His name is River!

§ One Response to Posting Positivity

  • Anna says:

    Natalie, I love you for posting this! I was so excited to see your blog show up with a new post in my google reader…I can’t even tell you! Hope you have a relaxing and lovely holiday weekend!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Posting Positivity at ittle.

meta

