Perfume commercial?

September 28, 2010 § Leave a comment

Hi friends… I’m desperately searching for this (I know it’s strange) perfume (I think) commercial I saw on TV one day. The reason? I LOVED the paint color in the apartment (well, set). I know.

So, here’s the scenario:

Beautiful, classic apartment with huge bay window overlooking a city at night, snow is falling outside, I think the girl is twirling through the space, white  floor-to-ceiling curtains in this ten-foot ceiling apartment, some burgundy/crimson accents, and… a flawless smoky grayish dark lavender. The purple undertone is definitely muted, just a little hint. More charcoal than lavender, medium to dark tone.

I have looked everywhere online and even emailed the owner of a major perfume blog, and she didn’t know what I was talking about, either.

Does ANYONE know what I’m talking about?! Leave a comment if you do. I hope this wasn’t a dream. I really want to slap that color on my walls! 🙂

It's kind of like this, but darker and purple-ier.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Perfume commercial? at ittle.

meta

